TRAINING SUPERVISORS CPP/LQP

Lois Adler, PhD
loiseadler@gmail.com
(212) 289-6223
74 E. 79th St 1C, New York, NY 10075

Seth Aronson, PsyD
sethmaronsonpsyd@gmail.com
(212) 579-3105
135 Central Park West, Apt.1NR, New York, NY 10023

Christopher Bandini
cbandini2@yahoo.com
(212) 614-3100
303 5th Avenue, Ste. 1703, New York, NY 10016

Laura Barbanel, EdD
lbarbanel@earthlink.net
(718) 624-6507
62 Pierrepont Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Sue Erikson Bloland, LCSW
sbloland@bway.net
(212) 982-0275
26 West 9th Street, 9E, New York, NY 10011

Christopher Bonovitz, PsyD
ChrisFB@nyc.rr.com
(212) 229-2001
119 Waverly Place, Ground Floor, New York, NY 10011

Cindy Brink, LCSW
brinklcsw@gmail.com
(212) 715-1836
345 7th Avenue, Ste.1602C, New York, NY 10001

Veronica Csillag, LCSW
veronica.csillag@gmail.com
(646) 284-6659
113 University Place, Suite 1009, New York, NY 10003

Naomi Cutner, LCSW
ncutner@gmail.com
(212) 675-7020
41 Union Square West Suite 1523, New York, NY 10003

Elke Epstein, PhD
eem94@aol.com
(212) 724-8180
27 West 86th Street, 1-D, New York, NY 10024

Jay Frankel, PhD
jaybfrankel@gmail.com
(973) 378-8333
300 Mercer Street, #3L, New York, NY 10003

Richard Gartner, PhD
rgartner@richardgartner.com
(718) 499-3231
24 Fifth Avenue, Suite 508, New York, NY 10011

Sandra Green, LCSW
sangreen@mindspring.com
(212) 874‐0022
173 West 78th Street, Suite 2A, New York, NY 10024

Evelyn Hartman, PhD
evelynthartman@gmail.com
(212) 595-8613
145 Central Park West, Suite 1C, New York, NY 10023

Irwin Hirsch, PhD
hirschi1514@aol.com
(212) 722-8832
1070 Park Avenue, 1B, New York, NY 10128

Robert Katz, PhD
drrk593@optonline.net
(212) 831-0323
1225 Park Avenue, Ste. 1E, New York, NY 10128
(914) 941-1814
593 Sleepy Hollow Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Nancy Kahn, PhD
nkahn5@gmail.com
(212) 799‐3731
59 West 71st St., #6A, New York, NY 10023

Steve Kirschner, LCSW
kirschner.s@gmail.com
(212) 866-4524
20 West 86th Street, #1B, New York, NY 10024

Beth Lawrence, LCSW
bethlawrence106@gmail.com
(718) 398‐3377
121 Sterling Place, Apt.1B, Brooklyn, NY 11217
25 East 10th Street, #1F, New York, NY 10003

Edward Mandelbaum, LCSW
edshrinker@gmail.com
(917) 992-1621
61 West 9th Street, Ste. 1A, New York, NY 10011

Sarah Mendelsohn, LCSW
sarahmendelsohnlcsw@gmail.com
(212) 831-9551
55 East 87th Street, New York, NY 10128

David Newman, LCSW
dnew83@gmail.com
(212) 769‐1869
107 West 82nd Street, # 101B, New York, NY 10024

Susan Obrecht, LCSW
sobrechtlcsw@gmail.com
(212) 627-2527
59 West 12th Street, Ste 1E, New York, NY 10011

Nessa Obten, LCSW
nobten@msn.com
(212) 414-0857
85 Fifth Ave., Ste. 900, New York, NY 10003

James Traub, LCSW
jtraubala@aol.com
(212) 787‐4002
562 West End Avenue, New York, NY 10024

John Turtz, PhD
turtzjohn@gmail.com
(914) 834-5426
315 West 86th Street, Ste. 1C, New York, NY 10024
28 Mountain Ave., Larchmont, NY 10538

Barbara Waxenberg, PhD
thewax@aol.com
(212) 873-6765
175 Riverside Drive, #14F, New York, NY 10024

George Whitson, PhD
gwhitsonphd@gmail.com
(516) 766-8627
76 South Lewis Place, Rockville Centre, NY 11579

Debora M. Worth, LCSW
worthdebora@gmail.com
(212) 866‐0579
98 Riverside Drive, Ste. 1B, New York, NY 10024

Eli Zal, LCSW
elizalnyc@aol.com
(212) 228-3496 29 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1B, New York, NY 10003

Stefan R. Zicht, PsyD
srz2@rcn.com
(212) 580-7262
185 West End Avenue #1C, New York, NY 10023