2017-18 CPP/LQP Candidate Contact list

CANDIDATES 2017-2018
FIRST YEAR
First Name Last Name Email
Meghan Bernhardt meg.bernhardt@gmail.com
Constance J. Drogoul cjdrogoul@gmail.com
Jahn Mars D’Augustine jahn.m.d@gmail.com
Dan McDonald danastoria33@gmail.com
Constance Morrill cfm@cfmorrill.net
irina Simidchieva irasimidchieva@yahoo.com
Amy C. Storey amycstorey@gmail.com
Paige Sweet paige.sweet@gmail.com
Kaitlin E. Ziegler Kaitlin.E.Ziegler@gmail.com
SECOND YEAR    
     
First Name Last Name Email
Mary Benson Lippin marylippin@yahoo.com
Siena Shundi sienashundilcsw@gmail.com
3rd YEAR
First Name Last Name Email
Tricia Brock brock.tricia@gmail.com
Pio Cabada piocabadableierlcsw@gmail.com
Justine Duhr justinetduhr@gmail.com
Yelena Ivanova yelenaivanova@hotmail.com
4TH YEAR
First Name Last Name Email
5TH YEAR    
     
First Name Last Name Email
Amanda Aivaz aaivaz@yahoo.com
Roberto Colangeli rcolan1965@aol.com
Ioana Ionescu iinyc@aol.com
Sherwood McPhaul sm3701@nyu.edu
Susan Rowley susrowley@gmail.com
Cynthia Chalker cyndecent@gmail.com